Vance Frusher

Managing Director of Gateway Education Global

Vance Frusher is the Managing Director of Gateway Education Global and is based out of Hanoi, Vietnam.  He has served in leadership roles for over twenty years with the majority of that time with nonprofit organizations working to support children and families. He oversees our Gateway Education Global projects and helps to develop new partnerships and resources for teachers and educational settings around the world.  He is committed to seeing education play a transformational role in this coming generation and for generations to come.

vfrusher@gatewayed.org

Joe Neff Associate Director, Schoolsjneff@gatewayed.org
Dr. Peter RegezRegional Director of Eurasiapregez@gatewayed.org
Mr Greg Needham, M Ed, MBADirector for Business Developmentgneedham@gatewayed.org
Luke ReyhlRegional Mobilization Coordinatorreyhl@gatewayed.org
Don E WilliamsVietnam National Directordwilliams@gatewayed.org